This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
7.8
Reviews
    nz
    2.5
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marie
    ie
    3.8
    12 November 2017
    Never again in that hotel
    Hotel was freezing smoke alarm went off alerted staff no one came to the room very unhelpful lights went while using hairdryer
    Good location
    at
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristof
    be
    5.0
    6 November 2017
    A disappointment
    Very noisy location Very bad beds Noisy airco
    Friendly staff
    gb
    5.0
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    au
    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sue
    gb
    7.9
    29 October 2017
    Would be perfect for a couple - location brilliant.
    There were 4 of us, our bed was brilliant but our two girls were not as comfortable in their rather poor beds and had a blanket instead of duvet.
    The location was perfect and the staff were very friendly
    Maria
    gb
    5.8
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laetitia
    nl
    8.3
    24 October 2017
    Excellent location, friendly staff
    The room is not so big. Taking unexplained additional 500 usd from the credit card as a deposit is not appreciated and gives an unwelcome feel.
    Friendly staff. We could safely store our bike rentals overnight.
    7.1
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    wei
    au
    10
    17 October 2017
    the accommodation was located in a great spot, close to times square, broadway and 5th ave. We booked a musical and we can walked there. The receptionists and doormen were very friendly and helpful. excellent service.
    gb
    9.2
    13 October 2017
    Great location to explore NY.
    Bar area was not very welcoming.
    Great central location. Very helpful staff on reception.
    liv
    il
    9.6
    12 October 2017
    excellent hotel
    No breakfast
    Excellent hotel very clean very nice staff good location right next to Times Square. No breakfast
    Aidan
    ie
    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rivka
    il
    10
    6 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yehuda
    il
    9.6
    1 October 2017
    The fifth bed in the room is a sofa that opens and is offered as a bed. And there is no possibility of an alternative seating for the number of people in the room, our case 5 people
    The location of the hotel was excellent for us. Very short distance to the attractions thet New York has to offer. Access to metro / central station / public transport was excellent.!! The street was particularly quiet and surrounded by the best cafés and restaurants.But most of all, I would like to thank all the hotel staff who helped us with any question and made sure our vacation was successful.No doubt we will be back soon
    Stefaan
    be
    7.5
    30 September 2017
    Excellent location in center of Manhattan.
    Christopher
    au
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    pl
    7.9
    23 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 September 2017
    City club
    Staff and location
Loading reviews