Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 25, 2018

    Great Location, Family Friendly and Super Comfy Beds

    Replenish Toilet Paper
    We had a family suite to fit our large family of 7.Two rooms that connected It worked great! The beds were so comfortable. The location was AMAZING! Blocks from Times square, Empire State Building, Rockefeller Center plus easy to take subway to Central Park and Yankee Stadium. We will definetley stay here again! Only complaint was they forgot to refill toilet paper
    Baccarios
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 25, 2018

    Excellent location

    Excellent location and very friendly staff.
    Rose
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lita
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 22, 2018
    I had asked for a sweet that can hold up to 5 maybe 6 people for my Birthday. But the sweet didn’t really seem as Roomie once we got in, it kind of reminded us of a studio loft, nice and 95% clean except for the stains in the carpet floor. But just not what we had in mind for what we payed. Had I known I would have happily payed more.
    I thougth this staff was great.
    Abdulhamid
    ng

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018
    My expectations were made and looking forward to another stay
    The staff were amazing, centrality and serenity
    Veselina
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    I'd definitely stay here again. It's in a great location!

    There was a delay in getting the room so the manager arranged for an upgrade for the inconvenience and breakfast for the two of us. Very nice! They were very accommodating.
    Bernadette
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 18, 2018
    Bathroom needs renovating. Beds were not up to psr. There were no dressers in the room
    Loved the staff
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018
    Nothing!
    Location was perfect - easy to get anywhere from Central Park to MSG.
    Nicholas
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 15, 2018

    Overall, the location was great, the room was clean, but we had a less than great first impression.

    When we first arrived, we were directed to wait on the second floor until our room was ready. After a 30 minute wait (after the 3pm check in time) we saw a cockroach running around. It was not quite the first impression we were hoping for. The halls are dimly lit and the elevators could use some remodeling.
    The rooms were spacious and seemed to be updated. The location was prime and close to restaurants, subway stations, and Times Square!
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    You pay for what you get.
    Location
    3lilones
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roma Suratsingh
    tt

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 7, 2018

    Good experience

    Nothing
    Location and good sized rooms
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 4, 2018
    Rooms were a little small for the price. Would have liked more room for luggage.
    Location & friendliness of the staff.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    n/a
    we just had drinks
Loading reviews...